t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   14°C Sunny

    23°CApr 20, Saturday

    28°CApr 21, Sunday

  • Gulgong   14°C Sunny

    23°CApr 20, Saturday

    28°CApr 21, Sunday

  • Rylstone   12°C Fog

    22°CApr 20, Saturday

    27°CApr 21, Sunday

  • Kandos   12°C Fog

    22°CApr 20, Saturday

    27°CApr 21, Sunday

Plan Your Trip
CNR ULAN ROAD AND BUCKAROO LANE
MUDGEE
-32.549420 149.638291

Enquire
Now

CNR ULAN ROAD AND BUCKAROO LANE

EVENT
DETAILS

13 January – 8 December 2019

Miniature Railway

All dates are subject to change and miniature railway running days are subject to weather.

Rides are $2 per ride or $10 per person for an unlimited ride ticket. 

Payment is cash only, we don't have EFTPOS facilities

Please remember to wear FULLY ENCLOSED SHOES to ride on the miniature railway 

 (if we can see the toes, they can't ride the trains ).

Hope to see you there!

2019 Dates

Sunday 13 January

Sunday 10 February

Sunday 10 March

Sunday 14 April

Sunday 12 May

Sunday 9 June

Sunday 14 July

Sunday 11 August

Sunday 8 September

Sunday 13 October

Sunday 10 November

Sunday 8 December

Send an enquiry to this business…

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   14°C Sunny

    23°CApr 20, Saturday

    28°CApr 21, Sunday

  • Gulgong   14°C Sunny

    23°CApr 20, Saturday

    28°CApr 21, Sunday

  • Rylstone   12°C Fog

    22°CApr 20, Saturday

    27°CApr 21, Sunday

  • Kandos   12°C Fog

    22°CApr 20, Saturday

    27°CApr 21, Sunday

Plan Your Trip
x